+675 300 8500

Search

Address:

Kumul Haus Kumul Avenue
Waigani
NCD

Phones:

+675 300 8500
+675 323 4165

E-mail:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Download information as: vCard

Miscellaneous Information:

Jackson Why
A/Deputy Secretary – PIW
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 323 3561
Email: jackson_why@ord.gov.pg

Anna Igo
FAS – Momase & NGI
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 323 4137
Email: anna_igo@ord.gov.pg

Aihi Vaki
FAS – Southern & Highlands
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 323 3631
Email: aihi_vaki@ord.gov.pg

Harry Rei
Assistant Secretary – Highlands 1
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 323 4138/300 8539
Email: harry_rei@ord.gov.pg

Langin Andale
Assistant Secretary – Highlands 2
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 300 8547
Email: langin_andale@ord.gov.pg

Destin Wangar
Assistant Secretary – Momase 1
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 300 8513
Email: destin_wangar@ord.gov.pg

Samson Sangi
Assistant Secretary – Momase 2
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 300 8502
Email: samson_sangi@ord.gov.pg

Nick Manes
Senior Project Officer – NGI
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 300 8542
Email: nick_manes@ord.gov.pg

Luii Koeba
Project Coordinator – Southern
Dept. of Implementation & Rural Development
PO Box 1100, WAIGANI
Phone: (675) 300 8526
Email: luii_koeba@ord.gov.pg

Send an email. All fields with an * are required.

| alışveriş sitesi | çeyiz | abiye | elbise | hamile elbiseleri | tayt modelleri | ahşap masa | bayan iç giyim